Search:  
   
 
 
   
  2009 Artistic Delights  


Untitled
Customer Testimonials

Artistic Delights has been rated by our customers as being 5 STARS. That rating is earned by having a majority of customers rate us as EXCELLENT on a 1 to 5 rating system. You can see this rating by searching for us through Yahoo! Here is what our customers say about our service.

****************************************************************************************************************

  • Perfect! Fountain running beautifully. In fact better than ever. Pump is quiet and flow is all over the top cascading down wonderfully. Thanks for your help! Liz Waring 10-01-16

  • I just want to pass on my gratitude. This is the best follow-up on product I have ever ordered online. Thank you for the excellence in customer service. I am sure you make customers feel welcome and important no matter how large or small the order. I will recommend you to my friends and if I need any product in the future, you are first on my list. Harry Jung 8-17-16

  • Everything arrived yesterday and the items...work fine.... Thank you again for the excellent customer service. I will certainly make you my first stop for replacement parts in the future. Jordan Mechanic 02-12-16

  • Hello Judy! Thanks for the lights and the personal touch via emails. Our "Boy with Sailboat Fountain" is now visible in the evening and at night. Mario Villarreal 05-05-16

  • Thank you for the prompt service and handling. I have many friends who purchased the "Lion Head" fountain from Lowes and I will definitely recommend your company if they need parts! Anthony Pomponio 05-19-16

  • I received the pump and it works better than the original pump that came with the fountain. I struggled with my original pump until it finally broke. Wish it would have broken sooner! Lucia St. Cyr 05-23-16

  • Have no hesitations ordering from Artistic Delights! Our experience was the best. Excellent customer service, quick shipping and delivery, quality product, and Great personal customer service. I so appreciated Judy's prompt responses. What a Great Company--a refreshing treat these days! Penney Mullen 10-22-2015

  • The pump & light I ordered arrived today. I have it up and running. It is working great! Thanks so much for your quick shipping & the service you provide. Judy Brazeal 07-15-2015

  • Very likeable and personable proprietor--fast shipment and great service. Also quite a broad range of supplies and extras. I'll definitely be back! Barbara Foss 01-17-2015

  • I just love ordering from you....u are the only live person out there :) Peter 01-13-15

  • I was able to send emails and get a fast and thorough response. Christopher Greco 01-01-2015

  • An absolute pleasure. My order was taken, filled and delivered in 3 days. I was able to make my waterfalls stress free and everything is up and running again. I wish Artistic Delights oodles of success. Lawrence Tozzi 12-20-14

  • Thanks for the extra effort you took with my order Judy. This is a rarity these days and you should be proud of yourself for the extra care. Happy Thanksgiving! Jeff 11-20-14

  • Thank you, Judy, for being so thorough. It speaks highly of your integrity... I'm a big fan of Artistic Delights. Glen Lawrence 9-24-14

  • Shipping was prompt and item arrived in good condition. The package also included instructions on how to convert the pump nozzle to fit my fountain intake. Would definitely use them again. Huey in Louisiana.

  • "A totally excellent shopping experience. When I ordered the wrong replacement part by mistake, my previous order was checked and I was asked whether I really wanted what I ordered because it was different from the previous order. That's customer service that exceeds any expectations." Judith Dickinson 8-19-12

  • "The owner runs her business with honesty, Integrity, and a true feeling for her customers." Marlin Lile 5-12-12

  • Excellent service and product (misting fogger)! Alana Raylin, KS 03-30-12

  • Sleigh bells ring .....are you listening...... Down tthe lane the snow is glistening....what a beautiful sight....MY PUMP IS RUNNING TONIGHT.....waking in a winter woderland. THANKS for ALL your help. Wally Dering, TX 12-19-11

  • New pump arrived promptly. Plugged it in and it worked,came with adapters. Very pleased. Edward Corbett 7-3-11

  • Excellent customer service! I ordered the wrong part and the merchant was very helpful in advising how to return the wrong part and get the correct one with absolute minimim cost. A good experience all around. Syd 6-10-11

  • Awesome packing and fast shipping! Jeff Howe 4-29-11

  • The article arrived quickly and was packed so it arrived in excellent condition. I would recommend Artistic Delights to anyone. Faith Hayes 3-14-11

  • I googled this company for Tupperware. They came up with an unbelievable price on what I was wanting, considering they mainly deal in water pumps and decorate water items. I ordered on a Friday morning and received my items the following Monday! WOW! Vicki S. Long 7-30-10

  • Everything arrived as advertised in a very timely manner will do business with them again. Clarence, MI 6-26-10

  • Great vendor! Will definitely do business with again. The price was very reasonable and the item was shipped the day after the order was placed. Kimberly, OH 5-09-10

  • This is such a lovely internet store and in the 3 times I have shopped here the owner gives great customer service, fast shipping and great products. I wouldn't hesitate to shop here again! Lisa King 8-31-09

  • Carries hard to find items - SUPER fast shipping - No waiting several days to even start to ship. All around awesome experience !! William, TN 7-21-09

  • They care about there customers and know there products! When it was delivered it was in perfect condition and it now runs beautifully in my room. I recommend Artistic Delights to all fountain enthusiasts. Devin 9-23-09

  • I was scared to order because the price was so good, but this company far exceeded my expectations. Exceptional price, shipped right away, well packed, and friendly service. Will definitely order from them again. Brett IN 5-05-09

  • This is the second time I've made a purchase from this merchant and I've received great products and service both times! Love the information on their website--it's very helpful in deciding what products to purchase. Gail, ID 12-25-2008

  • Great personal attention and the prices were outstanding. I will definately return to this site for more quality products. The UPS shipping information I received via email was outstanding and it told me exactly when I would receive my purchases. Patrick

  • This company was so great I have recommended it to four people that have already used it and I myself have already placed another order! Within five min. of summiting my order, I remember the part that I ordered required a special tool; so I e-mailed them and within the hour I had an answer to my question! The customer service was fantastic, the shipping reasonable,prices were the best I could find and my order was three days ahead of when they promised it! Vickie 2-12-08

  • Artistic Delights is a great merchant to purchase from. Products are as described and shipped on time. This is my second order. Great customer service! Charles Woerner 02-04-08

  • It was so great to find this product here.It is working so nice.I just love it. Heavy and sturdy pieces.I had a cheaper model that just broke right away. Stopped working after one day.I just love my item. Thank you so much. And with the one year guarantee, thats even better.
    Teresa Cangiano 11-05-07

  • Such a pleasure to do business with this merchant! Very service-oriented and helpful! Gail, ID 10-01-07

  • I've done business with this company for years and have always been completely satisfied. Highly recommended! Steve Renfro 9-19-07

  • Artistic Delights is one of the few places that you not only get a great product, but you are treated as a friend. Judy is one of the greatest people, helping you out as much as she can. And I WILL order from them again for those reasons. Dustin Lynch 6-11-07

  • ..order arrived on Monday! Since I'd ordered it at 5pm on Friday (Ohio time) I was really shocked. ...I'll be keeping your addy in my book and recommending you to lots of people in the Midwest. Thanks again for being so prompt and communicating so well. Alice 05-16-07

  • EASY TO USE WEBSITE. FAST DELIVERY. NO PROBLEMS. Barbara Sendelbach 03-17-07

  • I recently purchased 2 misting fountains from Artistic Delights. I was so pleased, I ordered another for my dad and turned on my sister to their website so she could order one. We love our Misting Fountains from Artistic Delights. Highly recommend them. Mona Kilpatrick 3-05-07

  • Artistic Delights has become my new place for all my fountain pump requests. They cease to amaze me with their timely deliveries, quality product and wonderful wholesale prices. I highly recommend this company and if you are a fountain crafter like myself, you won't be disappointed. L. McNair, Birmingham, AL 12-07-06

  • They had something that was difficult to find. It was the right size and the right price. These ladies are a joy to work with. Ken George 01-16-07

  • I had a problem with the mister a few days after receiving it. Judy at Artistic Delights helped me trouble shoot over the phone then sent a tool to help me at no charge. I am pleasantly surprised at this excellent customer service, and it is very much appreciated. Claudia Hatfield 11-06-06

  • I will use this website again as it was very user friendly and very quick delivery! Melba Rife 09-22-06

  • At my door in 48 hours with regular shipping .... a record for my online purchases. Great product at a reasonable price. Item was very carefully and well packed for shipment. Peter Nichol 04-25-06

  • A wonderful organization to deal with! We were able to contact someone for customer service on a Sunday evening. We placed our order thanks to the information we got and received our order on Tuesday! Wow! I am VERY impressed. I can honestly say I have never had such a speedy response to an order that I placed online. George and Diane, California (04-10-06)

  • While requesting an item so close to Christmas, I didnt believe it would be possible to receive it in time. It did! It came wrapped securely and I was completely delighted! Number ONE customer service was given before, during and after receiving my mister. I am so very satisfied and will be looking forward to future purchases. Beverly White (01-01-06)

  • Outstanding customer service, very reasonable rates, prompt delivery, and high quality merchandise. I highly recommend this merchant and will happily order Dr. Marion Russo (01-22-06)

  • "I was afraid to deal with online companies because I heard so many "horror stories." I live on the East Coast, and could not find anything close to the beautiful misters I saw online. So I took a chance and ordered a mister from Artistic Delights--and I AM SO GLAD I DID!! It came on the day scheduled, nothing was missing, and the support I received from Judy Rosenthal was indespensible! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company!"will deal with Artistic Delights for years to come!" Dawn, Philadelphia, PA (11-4-05)

  • I received my order yesterday and I just want to say thank you so much for the wonderful mister with LED light. The lights were amazing to watch! I am so glad that I found your website. I also want to thank the person that gave me good advice over the phone. She had 100% confidence in the products. I will spread the word to other fountain lovers and definitely order again from you. Margarita Vazquez, MA (5-13-05)

  • Item purchased exceeded my expectations! Will recommend and add to my list or merchants! Geraldine Mariani, MA (3-7-05)

  • The Customer service was outstanding. The original vendor I purchased my misted did not have the parts I needed and could not recommend another vendor to purchase from so I was very impressed to find a merchant who carries all of the parts for items they sell. I definitely plan on ordering from Artistic Delights again and highly recommend this merchant. Angela Ritchey, CA (02-28-05)

  • My son...sleeps better with the quiet back ground sounds of the mister, wakes up without a stuffy nose and without a grumpy disposition. Anyway, I wanted to let you know that you have been a GEM! This mister has been better than Claritan or any other alergy drug, REALLY!...much less expensive and much prettier to look at than a box or prescription bottle too...haha K. Deering, TN (2-1-05)

  • Steady customer for years. Always an exceptional experience. My number one website pick for fast, friendly, and best personalized customer service. Fun items! Gary McCrummen, Bigfork, MT (10-29-04)

  • Judy Rosenthal the service person I dealt .. (she) was extremely helpful. She understood what I was looking for and how it operated. I was given a price quote ane expected delivery day. My order was confirmed as I was told it would be..delivery was on the promised delivery date. Look forward to doing more business with Artistic Delights later on. Chuck Miller (10-18-04)

  • Doing business with Artistic Delights was an absolute pleasure. The staff was extremely helpful,... and possess that rare quality of going the extra mile to make sure you get exactly what you need, no more... no less. Artistic Delights responded each time with virtually instant electronic communications, making me feel like I was a special customer from start to finish. What more can I say? I highly recommend this on-line merchant. HPvS - San Diego, CA (10-08-04)

  • We were looking for an unusual gift for a friends birthday and found it at Artistic Delights. Their items are awesome, pricing was very reasonable, shipping and delivery were right on time. Our friend was thrilled with the gift! We will definitely be back for future orders! Dianne Zeller (10-09-04)

  • I made two separate purchases from Artistic Delights, both of them polished black flat rocks (more than 100 lbs in all). Their service was cheerful, efficient and helpful. I am very pleased with the quality of what I got from them and would not hesitate to do business with them again. E. Milstein

  • Speedy email answers, incredibly fast delivery. I plan to conduct further business with Artistic Delights. I highly recommend this merchant. Mary, RI (7-26-04)

  • Great response and customer service. One of the few places that carries parts for the items that they sell. I have bookmarked this site and have told several friends about it. I will order from here again. P. Price, CO (7-13-04)

  • The customer service is outstanding! They
    e-mailed me when a certain product was unavailable and gave personalized advice on what would work best for our fogger. The merchandise is truly top notch. You get more than what you pay for.
    Heidi Stetler (6-19-04)

  • My order confirmations were received within minutes of ordering and my item was shipped within the hour. I even had the opportunity to contact them by phone because I was having trouble with assembly. The service representative was knowledgeable and knew the problem before I could explain. I am totally enjoying my purchase.
    C.L. McCraw, Ohio (4-21-04)

  • I quit shopping for lights and fountain supplies after the first couple orders with Artistic Delights. Their prices are extremely competitive and the customer service is outstanding. They usually ship the same day as ordered.
    CW (4-6-04)

  • ...very quick and personable customer service and delivery was faster than expected! I highly recommend shopping/purchasing from this merchant.
    Kathy Crist, CA (1-17-04)

  • I have ordered 3 Magic Sky misters from Artistic Delights. I have always been pleased with the ease of the website and delivery process. I have friends who have also ordered fountains with Artistic Delights, at my referral, who are extremely happy with prices and ease of ordering.
    Annaliese Mudrak, Rockford, MD

  • I was actually amazed at the personal attention given me during my question call and order. Items were shipped immediately and were impressive when received. I've been shopping online since the mid 90's and I would rate Artistic Delights a very strong five star. ***** SR Waters

  • I really appreciated the ease of navigating and placing an order at the Artistic Delights web-site. The followup email confirmations and subsequent communication was very helpful and friendly. I will continue to think of myself as a customer of this great business. Steve Renfro

  • Exceeds expectations!
    Douglas Laird, CA

  • ..very impressed fast delivery, very nice people to deal with; I will be purchasing from them from now on...
    John, OH

  • Very nice to do business with and will again. We have ordered from Artistic Delights 3 times and each time we were very well treated and taken care of! Julie VanTuyle, TN

  • Artistic Delights responded promptly after I placed my order and followed up with an e-mail letting me know the tracking information so I could track it myself. The packing of my large shipment was excellent. I am very pleased and would do business with them again. Becky Haines, FL

  • I really appreciated the ease of navigating and placing an order at the web-site. The followup email confirmations and subsequent communication was very helpful and friendly. I will continue to think of myself as a customer of this great business. Steve Renfro, AZ

  • Artistic Delights is everything a retailer SHOULD be, and more. Not only do they have some of the best prices for fountain supplies on the net, the responsiveness and personal customer service is without equal. My "Mist of Dreams" fountain was shipped the same day I ordered, arrived two days later in perfect condition, and Judy kept me apprised of the status every step of the way. It's truly refreshing to deal with a company where customer service isn't an oxymoron and you get the feeling that they really do care. Nick Knight, Scottsdale, AZ

  • I am a return customer because of the wonderful communication and customer service that Artistic Delights offers. I would highly recommend their products and friendly advice. Thanks again! Tina Lyn Kerr

  • Hi, Judy!! I just wanted to add my comments to your site and say that as always, you are the best on the web! I've ordered four pumps and three lights from you and they are perfect and long-lasting. I've had many wonderful comments about my "home-made" fountains using your products. Your service is friendly, fast, and professional. Thank you, as always, for providing us with your beautiful products. Tibby

  • Friendly. Instant shipping. Good follow up. Ed Brown

  • I was not only impressed with the quick delivery service (I ordered on Thursday and received the pump on Saturday), but also with the quick return phone call to answer my questions prior to shipment. Finding a battery-operated pump under 12v for a school science project was a challenge, but this small company, Artistic Delights, solved our problem in a professional manner. Thank you! Charlene Zavala, MI

  • They were very helpful and had excellent customer service. I drove around most of LA and could not find the part I needed for my fountain mister. Not only did I find the part in less than 2 minutes on the web site, but also found other great products.

  • Absolutely fantastic. Very professional and friendly. Answered an e-mailed question within minutes and merchandise was shipped immediately upon ordering. I would definitely do business with Artistic Delights again. Thank you. Jane, Edgartown, MA

  • I had lots of questions and got lots of help coupled with lots of patience. Prompt delivery too! Julie Luebert, TX

  • It's really nice to be treated like an actual "customer." The site has a great selection of supplies and at great prices too! Fast, reliable and VERY pleasant! Paul, FL

  • Judy, I appreciate the email follow up on this. You and your company are to be commended for doing this. You certainly are doing the big companies "one better" regarding customer service. It's been a pleasure. Thanks. Rachel, IL.

  • It is a pleasure doing business with Artistic Delights. Judy is very knowledgable, courteous, and my orders arrive on time and in good condition. The web site is very user friendly and the products she sells are very good quality. Brenda Cevantes

  • We are enjoying the table fountain in our living room. I appreciate that your claim of a "silent" (Hagen) pump was not overstated. Anita Johnston, WI (referring to the Hagen AquaClear1 pump.)

  • First I recieved a note from the web site with a UPS tracking number then a...personalized note. This is customer service. We should do business with this company again. Wayne Longcore, MI

  • Wonderfully personal service and friendliness; unheard of with internet use. Fast response and receiving of orders. Quality products are carefully packed. Easy website usage and ordering process. Outstanding rating from me.

  • Friendly emails, lightening fast shipping! Enjoyed the experience.....will do business again! Thanks! Steve Patterson

  • Artistic Delights is one of the very best merchants I've dealt with, on or off the Internet. Customer Service is so illusive anymore and it's such a pleasure to find such great service here. Thanks, Judy!!!
    Mary Lee

  • "I do a lot of shopping online and this vendor is by far the best. Helpful, expedient, knowledgable and friendly. I wish all purchases went so well. I'll be finding excuses to do more business with them." Brian Schimpf

  • "VERY prompt service coupled with personalization that is rarely found on the net these days." Bryan Rensema, AZ

  • I had a most pleasant buying experience. I received my order in two days! The quality of their merchandise is excellent. I was so pleased I placed a second order. I highly recommend this merchant. Bobby Webb, KY

  • "I was impressed with their selection, prices and quick response." James Sturdivant, WA

  • "Went out of her way and beyond her expense to satisfy a customer. Recommended over any other store. Don't waste your time looking elsewhere."
    John Tong, Washington

  • "They are very responsive to e-mail inquiries and they shipped my order as soon as they received my check, as opposed to waiting the obligatory 10 days for the check to clear."
    Lisa Novotny, CA




  • Artistic Delights
    32772 S Artistry Loop
    Union City, CA 94587

    Questions? E-mail us: info@artisticdelights.com

    New phone number: 510-952-9013

    If you cannot reach us by phone, please email us and we will reply within 12 to 24 hours.

    We do not give, sell or rent our customer list to other businesses.

    For orders outside the US, Guam, Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, Canada and Mexico, please email us your order and we will send you an invoice and a link to pay through PayPal using any method of payment you choose.

    Also, please remember if you live outside the Western Hemisphere, our 120 volt products may not work in your area.

    Except for fountains and large outdoor foggers (which are shipped by UPS or FedEx), orders are shipped by US Mail. Most orders are shipped by Priority Mail to arrive in 2 to 3 days. Bulbs and light covers are sent by First Class Mail to arrive in 3 to 5 days.